Accounting Services

Image by Malvestida Magazine
Manufacturing

For product manufacturers, production cost calculation is the key to a company's profitability. ChineseCPA can help you implement such a computerized cost calculation system for efficient financial management. With the heavy capitals invested in the production cycle, manufacturers typically own substantially accumulated assets. We have the expertise to help you make legal asset transfer investment by acquiring financing from the banks, and also to advise you on human resources to find qualified investors or recruit experienced managers to improve the company's profit growth.

Image by Robert Bye
Retailer & Franchise Chain

Whether you are operating a fast food chain or other types of chain stores, ChineseCPA has yeas of experiences in this industry to help you improve your sales revenues. We help you set up an efficient operating system enabling you to have better cash management control, and use our advanced proprietary accounting analysis tools to evaluate and advice your potential business growth.

Image by Russ Ward
Scrap Metal Industry

Our clients in this industry deal with hedging transactions, large cash transactions, export business…etc. Price fluctuations, connections, and competitions are always their major concerns. How to implement the right financial strategy for this growing industry in the U.S. without violating the regulations here? ChineseCPA stands on your side to advice you the right approach and action, help you protect your valuable assets, and recommend you a proper transfer of assets in a legitimate way.

Lumber Selection at Hardware Store
Wholesale Industry

Most business owners in the wholesale industry focus on their market share percentage, pondering on fashion vs. durable products, profit margin vs. Sales volume…etc. However, subjects like logistic flow, custom duty regulation, back order support program, cash flow control, timing & cost of freight forwarding also make major impacts on company's operation. ChineseCPA serves as your personal consultant to connect you with the supporting services you need and the global distribution chains. We are very high-tech equipped to help you with the very latest financial computer software and applications to get your business grow far ahead of your competitions.

Image by Christine Mendoza
Farm & Nursery

We have years of experience in serving the farm and nursery industry. We help you on the cost control of farming expenditures, calculation of the up-to-date inventory by using advanced computer software, and integration of your database with the financial report. We take a long-term perspective and approach to help you build innovative B-to-B relationships to expand your business.

App Screens
High-tech Industry

ChineseCPA knows how to pave the IPO road for companies in the high-tech industry. We can propose a venture capital business plan for you and help you set up a sound financial system and tax-saving plan. We have dedicated technical crew to set up a cost-effective and user-friendly accounting system and perform the profit margin analysis for you. We are knowledgeable about environmental tax regulations and well familiar with the price-profit-transfer issues with your overseas branch-office operation.

Blue Print
Freight Forwarder

ChineseCPA knows how to maximize the net profit for freight forwarders by organizing your accounting structure to save taxes and utilizing the "efficient agent concept" to expand your market share. We have in-depth knowledge of the special accounting and financial software system used only by freight forwarders, and can help you upgrade your system and make your daily operations much more efficient.

Image by Martha Dominguez de Gouveia
Hospital & Medical Center

Well-managed human resources, reduction of unnecessary expenditures, and allocations of fee income are the three major factors your industry is facing with. ChineseCPA can serve as your adviser to make your operation and management more cost-efficient. Though you are facing the account receivable pressure from insurance companies, ChineseCPA can help you set up a better financial system and utilize the tax advantage to make your medical center grow financially.

Volunteers Lifting Construction Frame
Non-profit Organization

ChineseCPA has built the expertise in non-profit organization setup. We will evaluate the criteria and once qualified, we will set up the accounting system and tax filing requirements for you. We are familiar with up-to-date tax regulation changes, and can assist you to manage your non-profit organization in a very cost-efficient way.

Fabric Rolls Factory
Garment & Fabric Industry

ChineseCPA knows how to maximize the net profit for freight forwarders by organizing your accounting structure to save taxes and utilizing the "efficient agent concept" to expand your market share. We have in-depth knowledge of the special accounting and financial software system used only by freight forwarders, and can help you upgrade your system and make your daily operations much more efficient.

Image by Helloquence
Service Industry

ChineseCPA has clientele in the service industry, such as attorneys, doctors, engineering consulting firms, employment services, marketing firms…etc. With our professional expertise, we can help them set up the right financial and accounting system, consult them on the advantages of tax saving plan, and help them transfer assets to a solid protection plan.

White-House-Washington-DC.jpg
Government Contract

TBC.

Contact us

各 行 各 業 相 關 服 務

製造業對製造商來說,計算生產成本對企業的利潤非常重要。中華會計師能幫助您實施電腦化的成本計算系統,從而進行有效的財務管理。在生產週期中投入大量資金後,生產商通常都擁有大量累積資產。中華會計網有必要的專業知識,能協助您合法地通過向銀行融資進行資產轉移投資,並就人才資源提供建議,幫助您尋找合格的投資人,或雇用有經驗的經理,來促進公司的利潤成長。

無論您經營的是快餐連鎖店還是其它種類的連鎖店,中華會計網能運用在本行業中的豐富經驗幫助您增加銷售額。我們將幫助您設立高效的運作系統,使您能更好地控制現金流動。我們還將運用我們專有的先進的會計分析工具評估您企業的成長潛力,並提供有關的建議。

該行業的客戶需要進行套期保值交易、大金額的現金交易和出口交易等。價格的變動、聯絡和競爭是他們最關心的問題。如果對這一在美國不斷成長的行業實施正確的財務策略而又避免違反有關法規?中華會計網從您的立場出發,向您建議正確的方法,幫助保護您的財產,並建議您如何以合法的方式轉移財產。

大多數批發業的業主都把注意力集中在他們的市場份額上,對經營流行產品還是耐用產品、在利潤和銷售量之間權衡利弊等問題上費盡心思。但是, 後勤服務、關稅規定、積壓訂單服務系統、現金流動控制、運輸的時間和成本等因素對公司的運行也有重大影響。作為您的個人顧問,我們為您尋找您需要的服務和全球性行銷取得。我們擁有高科技的裝備,用最新的電腦財務系統幫助您在競爭中領先一步。

我們在農場和養殖行業提供服務方面擁有多年的經驗,可運用先進的電腦軟體幫助您控制種植開支和成本,計算存貨,並將您的數據庫綜合起來,以編制財務報告。我們從長遠的角度出發,幫助您建立新型的企業和企業間關係,擴展您的生意。

中華會計網懂得如何幫助高科技公司將股票上市。我們能向您提供機會資本商業計劃,幫助您設立可靠的財務系統和省稅計劃。我們敬業的技術人員可為您設立成本合理、使用方便的會計系統,並為您進行利潤率分析。我們熟知有關的稅法,瞭解您海外機構的價格-利潤-轉移等問題。

我們瞭解如何通過規劃會計結構來省稅,並運用 “高效代理概念” 擴大市場份額,從而幫助承運商增加淨利潤。我們在承運商專用的特殊會計和財務軟體系統方面擁有廣博的知識,可協助您將您的系統升級,使您的日常操作更有效。

管理有序的人才資源、降低不必要的開支和分配費用收入是醫療行業的三大關鍵因素。中華會計網可擔任您的顧問,使您的運作和管理更經濟有效。在您面臨著從保險公司收取應收帳的壓力之時,我們能幫助您建立更好的財務系統,通過納稅優勢使您的醫療中心獲得成長。

中華會計網在設立非營利性機構方面擁有豐富的經驗。我們對標準進行評估,一旦您符合資格,我們就會幫助您設立會計系統和報稅要求。我們瞭解最新的稅法修改,可幫助您有效地管理您的非營利機構。

我們深知服裝和布料行業競爭激烈。我們注重通過“ factor company concept” 支持您的財務需要,為您提供財務服務。我們將在您的商業活動中溶入人才管理、質量控制和提高生產效率三大重要因素,就如何改進這三方面的工作向您提供建議。我們還能協助您應付各稅務機構,幫助您規劃正確的財務策略,用我們最先進的電腦技術和服務保證您的日程經營順利。

我們在服務行業的客戶包括律師、醫生、工程咨詢公司、就業服務機構、行銷公司等。有了我們的專業知識,我們能夠幫助他們設立恰當的財務和會計系統,就省稅計劃向他們提供建議,幫助他們將資產轉移到可靠的保護計劃中。

內容施工中。

與我們聯絡

讓 我 們 提 供 專 家 為 您 服 務

Call Now: 1-626-810-7568

​中 華 會 計 網 - 溝 通 亞 洲 和 美 國 的 成 功 之 橋